Stephanie & Steve Catcher - Home
Kitchener & Orangeville
Toll Free: 1-800-461-2686
 

Referral Partners

 

Your home is your most important purchase and we would like to help you protect that investment.  The following is a list of recommended referral partners to assist you not only during the purchase of your home but also with repairs, maintenance and anything else afterwards.  We have also included other non related home referral partners who provide an exceptional product or service.  We can refer all of these businesses with confidence and hope that you feel the same when using them.

 

Mortgage Brokers

 

       

Business Name

 

Contact

 

Phone

 

Email

 

Website

 

Mortgage Ingenuity Inc

Rich Ventura

226-666-7301 ext 101

richard.ventura@mortgageingenuity.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

RBC Royal Bank

 

Dan Simpson

 

519-885-8852

 

dan.simpson@rbc.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Mortgage InGenuity Inc 

 

Gary Brown 

226-666-7301 ext 109

gary.brown@mortgageingenuity.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Home Inspection Services

 

       

Welcome Home Inspection Services

 

John Arnott

 

519-716-8371

 

info@welcomehomeinspections.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Heeley Home Inspections

 

Mike Heeley

 

519-835-0622

 

mike@heeleyinspections.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Real Home Inspections Ontario 

 

Rick Clayton 

519-572-7896

realhomeinspectionsontario@gmail.com

Click here for Website

 

Lawyers

 

       

Paquette Travers & Deutschmann

 

Don Travers

 

519-744-2281

 

don@paquettetravers.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Victor Hussein Law Office

 

Victor Hussein

 

519-744-8585

 

victor@vhlaw.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Cooper Professional Corporation

 

Richard Cooper

 

519-579-2250

 

ricahrd@cooperlawyers.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Insurance Professionals

 

       

Pioneer Insurance Brokers Ltd

 

Mark Carruthers

 

519-575-1176

 

mcarruthers@pionins.com

 

Click here for Website

 

State Farm

 

Ron Dennis

 

519-886-2288

 

ron.dennis.qg7n@statefarm.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Erb & Erb

 

Cole Weber

 

519-579-4270

 

cweber@erb-erb.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Financial Advisors

 

     

 

 

Sun Life Financial

 

Liana Carvalho

 

519-885-4000 ext. 2220

 

Liana.Carvalho@sunlife.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Jantzi Financial

 

Luke Jantzi

 

519-749-0007

 

luke@jantzifinancial.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Sun Life Financial

 

Brody Lehtonen

 

519-885-4000 ext 2227

 

brody.lehtonen@sunlife.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Home Stagers

 

       

Justysia's Design for you 

 

Justysia Sandoval

905-928-1071

justysiasdesignforyou@gmail.com

Click here for Website

 

Beyond the Stage Homes

 

Shauna Lynn & Jennifer Roth

 

226-240-0766

info@btshomes.com

Click here for Website

 

Movers

 

       

Two Men and a Truck

 

Justin Prittie

 

1-888-316-4989

 

justin.prittie@twomenandatruck.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Pro Express Movers

 

Shad

 

519-572-0127

 

proexpress@yahoo.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Cabling & Wiring

 

       

The JMBG Network

 

Jon Mullen

 

519-500-2841

 

services@jmbg.net

 

Click here for Website

 

Pest Control

 

       

Global Pest Control

 

Glen Clemens

 

519-623-1000

 

 

Click here for Website

 

Roof & Chimney

 

       

Mr. Happy Chimney

 

Sherman Will

 

519-998-0095

 

Sherman@mrhappychimney.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Marty's Quality Roofing

 

Marty

 

519-883-1931

 

info@martysqualityroofing.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Cleaning and Ozone

       

Kelly Clean

 

Kelly Jacobs

 

519-841-4669

 

kellyclean@hotmail.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Ostrag - Ozone Technician

 

Mike Piljic

 

519-573-4035

 

   

Contractors

 

     

 

 

Dewar Home Improvements

 

Ian Dewar

 

519-743-3084

 

sales@dewarhomeimprovements.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Catalyst General Contracting

 

Brody Morris

 

519-489-0393

 

brody@catalystgc.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Plumbing

 

 

       

RDC Corporation

 

Bob Clayton

 

519-653-3993

 

   

Electrical

 

       

Horizon Electric

 

Brian Litschgy

 

519.885.9600

 

Brian@horizonelectric.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

 

 
Stephanie & Steve Catcher sales representatives
© Copyright 2017 Stephanie and Steve Catcher. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.