Stephanie & Steve Catcher - Home
Kitchener & Orangeville
Toll Free: 1-800-461-2686
 

Referral Partners

 

Your home is your most important purchase and we would like to help you protect that investment.  The following is a list of recommended referral partners to assist you not only during the purchase of your home but also with repairs, maintenance and anything else afterwards.  We have also included other non related home referral partners who provide an exceptional product or service.  We can refer all of these businesses with confidence and hope that you feel the same when using them.

 

Mortgage Brokers

 

       

Business Name

 

Contact

 

Phone

 

Email

 

Website

 

The Mortgage Station

 

Frank Van Bodegom

 

1-877-512-0007 ext 221

 

frank@themortgagestation.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Concierge Mortgage Group

 

Donna Ramsay

 

519-940-4026

 

donna@edmortgages.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Scotiabank

 

Wendy Poletek

 

519-942-5722

 

wendy.poletek@scotiabank.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Excel Mortgage

 

Rich Ventura

 

519-894-9596 ext 104

 

rich.ventura@excelmortgage.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Home Inspection Services

 

       

Pillar to Post

 

Dennis Jeronimo

 

519-940-4912

 

dennis.jeronimo@pillartopost.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Distinct Home Inspections

 

Marco Ramos

 

289-804-1957

marco@distincthomeinspections.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Hawthorne Home Inspections Inc

 

John Domik

 

519-940-4061

 

thehomeinspector@rogers.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Kelk Inspections

Stephen Kelk

519-217-3829  

info@kelkinspections.com

Click here for Website

Hinsperger Inspection Service Ltd

 

Paul Hinsperger

 

519-938-8349

 

hinsperg@allstream.net

 

 

Lawyers

 

       

Christopher G. Harrison

 

Chris Harrison

 

519-941-0218

 

chris@orangevillelaw.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Shepherd, Osyany & King

 

Jason Todoroff

 

519-925-5331 ext 222

 

todoroff@sok-law.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Wayne D Ball

 

Wayne Ball

 

519-942-4492

 

waynedball@rogers.com

 

 

 

Movers

 

       

Somerville Van Lines

 

Paul

 

519-941-4297

 

paul@somervillemovers.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Locksmith

 

       

Harold Doan and Sons Ltd

 

James Doan

 

519-941-5050

 

 

Click here for Website

 

Plumbers

 

 

       

Water Tech Plumbing

 

Jason West

 

519-940-1224

 

watertech@hotmail.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Tub Surrounds

 

       

NuLook Tub & Surround

 

Adam Campbell

 

519-546-9277

 

adam@nulooktubandsurround.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Water Specialists

 

       

Water Softener & Purification Specialist

 

Sheldon Crawford

 

519-941-9120

 

info@w-s-p-s.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Windows & Doors

 

       

Headwaters Windows & Doors

 

Steve Louwes

 

519-938-8700

 

 

Click here for Website

 

Eavestrough

 

       

Mr. Eavestrough

 

Randy Martin

 

519-941-5550

 

 

Click here for Website

 

Chimney

 

       

The Chimney Sweep

 

Don Crole

 

519-941-5213

 

thechimneysweep@sympatico.ca

 

Click here for Website

 

Appliances

 

       

Holmes Appliances

 

 

519-925-3037

 

holmesapp@gmail.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Rowntree Appliance Service Ltd

 

 

519-941-0577

 

   

Heating & Cooling

 

       

Don's Heating & Cooling

 

 

519-942-1568

 

info@donsheatingandcooling.com

 

Click here for Website

 

Surveyors

 

       

Van Harten Surveying

 

 

519-940-4110

 

Orangeville@vanharten.com

 

Click here for Website

 

         
         
         

 

 
Stephanie & Steve Catcher sales representatives
© Copyright 2017 Stephanie and Steve Catcher. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.